Contact Information

Sheriff
Sonny Weatherford
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 452-2616
Fax: (615) 442-1897
sweatherford@sumnersheriff.com

Chief Deputy
Aaron Pickard
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 452-2616
Fax: (615) 442-1897
apickard@sumnersheriff.com

Jail Administrator
Sonya Troutt
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 442-1843
stroutt@sumnersheriff.com

Criminal Investigations
Maj. Tim Bailey
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 442-1834
Fax: (615) 442-1894
tbailey@sumnersheriff.com

Patrol Division
Maj. Carl Edison
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 442-1835
 edison@sumnersheriff.com

Administration
Jessie Brew
Postal Mail: 117 W. Smith Street Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 442-1848
Fax: (615) 442-1883
jlbrew@sumnersheriff.com
Inquires regarding employment, civil service, applications.

Sumner County Law Director
Leah May Dennen
Postal Mail: 355 N. Belvedere Dr. Rm. 303 Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone: (615) 451-6060
Mobile: (615) 957-5712
leahmay@sumnercountylaw.com